PINE LAKES HOME OWNERS ASSOCIATION

TRUSTEES

 

 
 

 

 

Trustees

 

 

Clubhouse

 

 

News Letters

 

 

Home

 

 

TRUSTEES

 

Rob Dolan /  President

Takes Care Of: Trees

email: r.dolan@pine-lakes.org

phone: 440-846-3787

 

Dave Reed / Vice President

Takes Care Of: Landscaping & Detention ponds

email: d.reed@pine-lakes.org

phone: 440-638-4531

 

Louise Ullrich / Treasurer

Takes Care Of: All Payments

email: l.ullrich@pine-lakes.org

phone: 440-572-0764

 

Bob Miller / Trustee

Takes Care Of: Permits & City Requests

email: b.miller@pine-lakes.org

phone: 440-846-1021

 

Gabe Kirsch / Trustee

g.kirsch@pine-lakes.org

phone: 248-930-3489

 

Dan Trejbal / Trustee

d.trejbal@pine-lakes.org

phone: 440-821-2270